Connecticut's Trusted General Contractor

Haynes Construction Company, celebrating over 54 years in business, is a second generation firm founded in 1962. HCC has been providing general construction and construction management services for many repeat clients and establishing strong working relationships with new clients in both the private and public sectors. HCC subcontracts all trades while managing the entire project ourselves. We are well recognized for our work in the academic, institutional, residential, criminal justice, healthcare, infrastructure and retail markets. But most importantly is our commitment and history of building affordable housing for nonprofit groups with more than 4000 units completed.

Haynes has enjoyed steady growth since its inception. While many companies have been challenged during these uncertain times, Haynes continues to grow at a steady and well managed pace. Our goal is not to be the biggest but the "best" at what we do.

We attribute much of this success to our employees and their commitment to provide the best quality product to our clients. As a result of this team effort, Haynes received many awards. A few to mention are both the Associated General Contractors of Connecticut Award and Associated Builders and Contractors Award for its work at the Middletown Police Headquarters Building. In addition, Haynes received the AIA Connecticut Design Award and special project safety recognition from the Connecticut Interlocal Risk Management Agency for its work as general contractor at the Wilbert E. Snow Elementary School in Middletown, Connecticut. Dutch Point HOPE VI Revitalization received the 2008 Housing CT Award, 2007 Preservation Award and Honorable Mention in CT Real Estate Awards. Our most recent award, Residential Multi-family Award of Honor was presented to The Gateway at 570 State project by the CT Chapter of the U.S. Green Building Council.

Additionally, Haynes Construction Company is proud to be able to add to our professional credentials as a national member in the U.S. Green Building Council and LEED Green Associate Accreditation. Managing all of our projects with professional leadership and attention to detail will ensure our continued success.

At Haynes Construction Company we extend our services throughout the entire state of Connecticut including Seymour, New Haven, Southbury, Middletown, Hartford, Farmington, Fairfield, Manchester, New London, Newtown, Hamden as well as cities throughout Litchfield, Tolland and Windham Counties.


Paul Haynes
President
phaynes@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-888-8103
Rosemary Davidson
Office Manager/Human Resources
rdavidson@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-888-8105
Dawn Lang
Bid Coordinator
dawnlang@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-888-8124
Eric Fogg
Director of PreConstruction
efogg@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-888-8113
Jessica Guthrie
Accounting Manager
jguthrie@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-888-8183
Barbara Mansfield
Accounts Payable
bmansfield@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-888-8121
Debra Voytek
Accounts Payable
dvoytek@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-888-8111
Adam Kinkel
Project Manager
akinkel@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-515-6091
Sandra Rubino
Project Manager
srubino@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-605-7484
Eric Facchini
Project Manager
efacchini@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-217-1005
John Simmons
Estimator
jsimmons@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-888-8109
Laura Mayers
Contract Administrator
lmayers@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-888-8188
Octavia Plesnik
Administrative Assistant
oplesnik@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-888-8170
Emily Haynes
Project Coordinator
emhaynes@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-888-8138
Matthew Dwyer
Project Coordinator
mdwyer@haynesconstruction.com
: 203-343-3933